Skip to content


Mission: The Ambassador Committee communicates the mission of the Chamber EDC to the Bismarck-Mandan business community and encourages the involvement of new and existing members in Chamber EDC programming.

Committee Leadership
Chair – Brent Solberg, Bain Agency
Vice Chair – Nancy Huber, Gate City Bank

Chamber EDC Staff Representative
Rachel Neff

Scroll To Top