Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter Join us on Linked In RSS Feeds Weather


Upcoming Events

2016 Executive Committee



Perrie Schafer


Craig Larson_WEB

Craig Larson


Brenda Nagel_EDIT

Brenda Nagel

Chair - Elect


Rick Matteson

Past Chair

Ron Day_WEB_copy

Ron Day  


Annette Behm-Caldwell_EDIT2

Annette Behm-Caldwell

Past Chair

Board of Directors


Stacey Breuer

Paul Brucker
Railway Credit Union

Ron Day
Tesoro Mandan Refinery

Joe Duperre
Kirkwood Mall

Dr. Blake Feil
Feil Orthodontics

Heather Fried
Fried Financial Services Inc.

Nick Hacker
ND Guaranty and Title

Chad Hatzenbuhler
Bank of North Dakota

Jeff Herman
Petro Hunt

Molly Herrington

Chris Jones
CHI St. Alexius Health

Tracey Kindem
H.A. Thompson and Sons
Craig Larson
Starion Bank

Kevin Magstadt
Wenck Associates

Wayne Munson
Indigo Signworks

Brenda Nagel
Independent Consultant

Mike Nathe
Bismarck Funeral Home

Dan Pearson
Northwest Tire

Shannon Reichenberg
Diversity Homes

Perrie Schafer
Schafer Financial Inc.

Jasper Schneider
National Information Solutions Cooperative

Scott Staudinger
Cloverdale Foods

Greg Vetter
University of Mary

Valerie Weigel
Basin Electric Cooperative